Chuck BERRY – LP. Reelin’ And Rockin’

Year:  June 2018
Label:  Minigroove
Ref:  LP 1004
Country:  –
Artist:  Chuck Berry
Title:  Reelin’ and Rockin’
Turn:  Vinyl LP 10″
Style:  Rock’n’Roll – Rhythm’n’Blues


Side A

A1. Too Much Monkey Business
A2. Thirty Days
A3. You Can’t Catch Me
A4. Beautiful Delilah
A5. 21 Blues
A6. Downbound Train

Side B

B1. Reelin’ And Rockin’
B2. Oh Baby Doll
B3. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
B4. House Of Blue Lights
B5. Maybellene
B6. Oh Yeah

Comments are Closed