Kenny Parchman – LP. Treat Me Right

Year:  September 2018
Label: Multigroove
Ref:  LP 2007
Country:  –
Artist:  Kenny Parchman
Title:  Treat Me Right
Turn:  Vinyl LP 10″
Style:  Rock’n’Roll – Rockabilly


Side A
A1. Treat Me Right
A2. I Feel Like Rockin’
A3. Love Crazy Baby
A4. Get It Off Of Your Mind
A5. What’s The Reason
A6. You Call Everybody Darling

Side B
B1. Tennessee Zip
B2. Treat Me Right
B3. Don’t You Know
B4. Get It Off Of Your Mind
B5. Satelite Hop
B6. Love Crazy Baby


Comments are Closed