Blues with a Rhythm vol.3 – LP

Condition: Neuf / New
Year: Juin 2016
Producteur : Farewell Records
Ref: BWR03
Country: France
Artist: Various Artist
Title: Blues with a Rhythm Vol.3
Turn: Vinyl LP 33rpm 10″
Style: Blues – Rhythm and Blues


Side 1:

A1 – Teen Town Hop / The Philharmonics
A2 – Try this li’l ole heart / tony harris , j.j – Jones and band
A3 – What Have I Done Wrong / Lattimore Brown
A4 – Walking In The Park / Guitar Gable (Vocal King Karl)
A5 – Juke Box Rock And Roll /  Johnny  Bragg And The Marigolds
A6 – Chicken, Baby,  Chicken / Tony Harris

Side 2:

B1 – Chicken Hop / Billy Bland
B2 – Mc Donald’s Daughter /  Lester Williams
B3 – My Man’s Coming Home / Bonnie “Bombshell” Lee
B4 – I Never Get Enough / Billy (The Kid) Emerson
B5 – Every Night In The Week / Larry Birdsong with his Songbirds
B6 – Have Mercy Baby / Buddy Lamp

Comments are Closed