Raw Meat Vol.1 – LP

Raw Meat

Condition: Neuf / New WARNING
Producteur : Hog Maw Records
Ref: HM 902
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Raw Meat Vol.1
Infectious Rock Billy
Turn: LP 25cm
Style: Rockabilly



Side A:

A1 – Glen Cooper & his Jets – “Just Rockin'”
A2 – Harold Zahner with Johnny Smith & Missouri Two – “Shake Baby Shake”
A3 – Bill Willis & Family – “Right Kind Of Woman”
A4 – Bill Willis & Family – “Bad Land Shimmey” (instrumental)
A5 – Tex Holland – “Why Don’t You Change Your Ways”

Side B:

B1 – Lloyd Harp & his Hoosier Rhythm Boys – “I Slow Boogie Rock”
B2 – Jimmy Walls – “Look At Me Eyes”
B3 – Roy E. Moore & Tennessee Drifters – “Black-Out” (instrumental)
B4 – Roy E. Moore & Tennessee Drifters – “Let Me Be Your Man”
B5 – Robert Keel & Drifting Rangers – “Take A Chance With Me”


[html5mp3 id=54]

Comments are Closed